No matter it takes, we all know we are able to all the time use replace on the forged of Degrassi

Co-creators Linda Schuyler and Stephen Stohn and a bunch of the enduring collection’ stars—together with Stefan Brogren, Aislinn Paul, Shane Kippel, Luke Bilyk, Lauren Collins, Munro Chambers, Jake Epstein, Daniel Clark, Andrea Lewis and Christina Schmidt—are set to nearly reunite on the ATX Competition on Friday, June 11. Just like the present used to say, it is about to get actual, hun. 

It is exhausting to consider, however Degrassi: The Subsequent Era premiered almost 20 years in the past and ran for 14 drama-filled seasons, with the spinoff launching the careers of Nina Dobrev, Shenae Grimes-Beech and a rapper you might have heard of named Drake. In fact, to followers of the Canadian teen present, he’ll all the time be Jimmy Brooks. 

So, what higher option to go the time till the last word Degrassi Group Faculty reunion than by catching up with a number of the authentic stars? 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here